Join us for our July & August Trade Events – with Tec7 and SMART

Join us for our July & August Trade Events – with Tec7 and SMART

This July & August, Tec7 and SMART are coming to a Haldane Fisher branch near you from Tuesday 26th July until Wednesday 24th August.

Join the team and the dedicated demonstration vehicle to find out more about this exciting range – new to Haldane Fisher Northern Ireland.

You could also be in with a chance of winning a x5 TEC7 Transclear sealant!

Event Dates

• Tuesday 26th July – Newry
• Wednesday 27th July – Enniskillen
• Tuesday 2nd August – Lisburn
• Wednesday 3rd August – Portadown Castle Street / Mahon Road
• Tuesday 9th August – Larne
• Wednesday 10th August – Bangor
• Tuesday 16th August – Balmoral
• Wednesday 17th August – Ladas Drive
• Tuesday 23rd August – Coleraine
• Wednesday 24th August – Ballymena

Enter Now

To enter the prize draw online, simply complete the form below or enter at any Haldane Fisher branch in Northern Ireland. The draw closes Wednesday 24th August – the winner will be announced and contacted thereafter.

View the Tec7 Smart Range here.



Search engine powered by ElasticSuite